Topic Stats

• 23,810 posts
  • 2,343 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 days ago by KING-HENRY
  • Topic is favorited by 1,119 Pinsiders
  • Topic is sticky in its sub-forum

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

F6EBFC34-48FD-435B-AB3B-4A5273C6510A (resized).jpeg
    IMG_0026 (resized).jpeg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    image (resized).jpg
    20240407_103947 (resized).jpg
    B9FFAD34-18DF-4AB2-888B-E1CD25FD4525 (resized).jpeg
    1 (resized).jpg
    20240406_184918 (resized).jpg
    20240406_184903 (resized).jpg
    IMG_0559 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_0553 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1216 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1211 (resized).jpeg
    IMG_1212 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider mrmikeman.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#14729 4 years ago

My gameroom isn't as impressive but I'm only beginning to re-populate it after a 10-year post divorce hiatus...

Turns out my GF loves pins at least as much as I do if not more.. Found the right one! Here's quote from last week "NOTHING leaves. More is better".

Using one of the 4 bedrooms for a game room. 1 is for my gaming computer/VR room. 1 is a guest room and the other is mine of course lol.

MMrRE on order will be added shortly(there's room for 4 on that wall). Also just managed to get my hands on a Dr Who once we figure out transport. The mini-fridge will go under the TV and pin #5 will go where the fridge is now. After that I have to use the home theater room as an overflow lol.

Wall art will start going up soon. Have a few BGs and translites to go up but need to get/make lit frames.
    Gameroom-feb2020 (resized).jpgGameroom-feb2020 (resized).jpgIMG-1746 (resized).jpgIMG-1746 (resized).jpgIMG-1747 (resized).jpgIMG-1747 (resized).jpg

2 months later
    #15054 3 years ago
    Quoted from ElectricLou:

Long time since I post my rooms.