Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

unnamed (7) (resized).jpg
unnamed (8) (resized).jpg
unnamed (6) (resized).jpg
unnamed (2) (resized).jpg
unnamed (5) (resized).jpg
unnamed (1) (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Randy_G.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1 3 years ago

the left lower(larger) flipper on my BOPP will not stay in the up position.
all other flippers are working correctly.

was working correctly when I got it. put new double flipper switch and coil...no help

have schematic of pin but honestly, I'm not very good at understanding them

it came with Rottendog Solenoid driver board and I don't think anything there is the problem...

Thankful for any help, or just a point in the right direction

unnamed (1) (resized).jpgunnamed (1) (resized).jpg
#4 3 years ago

What is all that white stuff near the coil lugs?</bloc

white caulk...i did not put it there

#5 3 years ago
Quoted from zacaj:

Does it go up and then just go back down, or is it going up and down repeatedly?

once and done...coil is good

#7 3 years ago

just swapped out a different working SDB, no change.

flipper hold circuit still not working

#9 3 years ago

thanks Billc479 for looking...

here's pics.

was careful to rewire the new switch correctly, wondering about the switch because I built it from 2 separate switches that Marco sent me.
I'm looking at possibly a wire issue farther away from the flipper.
wish I knew how to troubleshoot the hold circuit!

I know the plugs are not a good ideal

unnamed (2) (resized).jpgunnamed (2) (resized).jpgunnamed (5) (resized).jpgunnamed (5) (resized).jpgunnamed (6) (resized).jpgunnamed (6) (resized).jpg
#15 3 years ago

Billc479 sorry about the numbers in black marker I put those there when I was re-wiring the new switch( and of course they are opposite the numbers printed on the coil!)