Topic Stats

• 29 posts
  • 15 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 10 years ago by BDAWG
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

#1 10 years ago

looking to see whos in the green bay wi area that has a starter pin for sale.

I bought an old EM darling pin to start some early learnings, still have not got it to work but im determined to make it do something lol,

Thanks!

#2 10 years ago

anyone at all in this area
?

#3 10 years ago

There is a large Wisconsin group on here. Change your title to include the state name. They will answer.

#4 10 years ago

Thanks for the response

#5 10 years ago

There is alot of people in NE wisconsin you will find something just gotta have patience keep watching once the weather gets nicer. As far as starting out with a project take your time and research research

#6 10 years ago

MGC is coming up shortly, save up some $ and go shopping!

#7 10 years ago

what is this MGC you speak of lol.

Im very new to the pinball world. beside playing them when i was a kid my knowledge is minimal.

#8 10 years ago
Quoted from BDAWG:

Im very new to the pinball world. beside playing them when i was a kid my knowledge is minimal.

https://www.midwestgamingclassic.com/

(http://lmgtfy.com/?q=mgc+pinball)

#9 10 years ago
Quoted from BDAWG:

Midwest Gaming Classic. Probably the greatest weekend you will ever have. Coming up April 12-13. It is a combined pinball/arcade/home video game show. There are even tables set-up with people playing board games in the lobby. Pretty much if you like games of any sort, you will be in heaven. A bunch of us on here help out, and if you see that goatdan guy comment on any posts, he's one of the guys that run the show. There will be games for sale, and tons on free play. Try to make it if you can...you WILL have a blast.