ramp_009.jpg
ramp_002.jpg
ramp_003.jpg
ramp_004.jpg
ramp_006.jpg
ramp_008.jpg
ramp_007.jpg
20140413_231132_zpsvgshjohy.jpg
There are 53 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 10 years ago

Holy shit what a rush.... I've never done it before but it felt like the game couldn't keep up and said 30 million so many times it was ridiculous. I always wondered how people managed to put up such huge high scores on the game. Now I know. 30 million a pop ain't too shabby.

#2 10 years ago

THIR TEE MILLION!

Someone had to do it. Nice work, by the way. I've never managed to do it, and I know exactly what I'm doing.

#3 10 years ago

Until you get all three stacked, you don't know what all the hype is about with this game.

#4 10 years ago
Quoted from Deez:

always wondered how people managed to put up such huge high scores on the game. Now I know. 30 million a pop ain't too shabby.

Double castle jackpot during the triple stack.

#5 10 years ago

Yeah, it's awesome. Nice job!

"THIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRTYYYYYYY MIILLLLLLLIIIOOONNN!!!!!!"

#6 10 years ago
Quoted from davewtf:

Double castle jackpot during the triple stack.

You can actually triple it. 480 Million on one shot is insane.

#7 10 years ago
Quoted from chadderack:

You can actually triple it. 480 Million on one shot is insane.

I thought you could but I checked a write up online and they only mentioned the double. I'll have to research further on my machine.

#8 10 years ago

How do you double it?

#9 10 years ago
Quoted from Deez:

How do you double it?

You have to collect it a second time with all three multiballs running. I believe tripling it you have to collect the castle jackpot a third time in the same round.

Bowen could clarify that.

http://papa.org/2012/12/03/bram-stokers-dracula-tutorial/

#10 10 years ago
Quoted from Deez:

How do you double it?