• 21 posts
  • 17 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 10 years ago by TigerLaw
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

#1 10 years ago

Hi!
I am new to pinball and new to the site! This is a very cool website.

I just bought my first pinball too! I ended up scoring a Williams Time Warp from Craigslist for $1200. I negotiated the guy down from 1800. What a great hobby, I cannot wait to get this thing up and running.

#2 10 years ago

Quite the first machine!
Bet it won't be the last.
Welcome to the club.

#3 10 years ago

Congrats have fun this is indeed the greatest pinball site

#4 10 years ago

Thanks! I used to play alot when I was a kid, and I always wanted one. Now I can't stop looking on the internet for another.

#5 10 years ago

Post something this time next year, I wager you'll have 4 machines.

#6 10 years ago

Hey Elmo!
Welcome to the Time Warp club.
Great old game. Does yours have the banana flippers?

#7 10 years ago

Welcome to pinside

#8 10 years ago

Thank you. Sorry, I am pretty new and I dont know if they are special flippers, i think my machine has the regular ones since one has a DE stamped on it. I actually need to buy another since my machine is missing one. The guy said it was an easy / cheap fix. Where is the best place to get another flipper?

#9 10 years ago

sweet! congrats

#10 10 years ago

Congrats! You can find flippers at Marcos and loads of other dealers. Have Fun!~SpOoKy

#11 10 years ago

Welcome to the addiction!

#13 10 years ago

Wow! Marcos has alot of parts! I also need to buy 3 pop bumper lids for my game. There are a few other parts missing, but that is what I used for negotiating. Do you guys know where I can find the pop bumper lids and a new speaker since my sound does not work. The previous owner said that i needed to put in a new speaker for the sounds to work. I cannot wait!

#14 10 years ago

Time Warp originally came with curved, banana shaped flippers.