• No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

chance (resized).jpg
image.jpg
#1 11 years ago

I am new to the forum and new to pinball. I just bought a Jungle Lord Pin and it has the wrong back glass in it. Wondering if anyone has one for sale or knows where I can get one.

Thanks, Skulls

#2 11 years ago

What BG do you have?

If you can't find one for sale, make your own translite:

http://www.hyperspin-fe.com/forum/showthread.php?8860-High-Resolution-Backglass-Compilation

#3 11 years ago

RustyLizard has one. PM him

#4 11 years ago

I have the blue one, I am really new to this but looking forward to getting more into it.

#5 11 years ago

Thanks Tonymiddendorf I did and am purchasing it from him

#6 11 years ago

Awesome! Russ is a good guy!

#7 11 years ago

Thanks Tony. Skulls, I packaged it tonight and package is too large for USPS standards. They wanted $98 for Parcel Post rate. Funny part is a backglass was mailed to me in that box. I will repackage it within the time frame I originally promised and send you the invoice.

#8 11 years ago

Sweet thanks RutstyLizard I am looking forward to it .....

1 year later
#9 10 years ago

Mine blew up into 10 million pieces today. I need one too. Help

#11 10 years ago

That's not good.

#12 10 years ago

I'm totaly screwed. This item don't come up too often. No repros out there either.

#13 10 years ago

www.bgresto.com Don't worry that it's not on the list. With a little help and a borrowed sample glass, they can help you. Save the chicklets in case they are needed for color matching.

#14 10 years ago
Quoted from pin-pimp:

Mine blew up into 10 million pieces today.

That sucks. Agree with Mr. Bally, try BGResto.

What happened?

#15 10 years ago

Was just taking it out and in mid air it just blew up in my arms. It was like it got hit with a shotgun. I can't explain it. Very strange.

#16 10 years ago