images (resized).jpg
Robot arm (resized).jpg
batphone (resized).png
Gen X Rules (resized).jpg
th (resized).jpg
th (resized).jpg
52f972cd-2bbd-45e8-94fc-3cddbce48214 (resized).jpg
4477085d-a467-4b9a-ba5a-490d6a97eaf1 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider rubberducks.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#31 7 years ago
Quoted from BagAJellyDonuts:

Shouldn't post it but IMO, wish it was JJP doing the Batman pin instead of Stern.
But since it's a few weeks away, speculation is what this site is all about.

I'd much rather seen an original theme (assuming it's good and shows originality) than Batman.

#82 7 years ago
Quoted from Rarehero:

Multimorphic is probably jumping up and down. A few years ago, their 10k price seemed nuts! Today, well....it still seems nuts, but at least it's competitive. Is it ever going to go into production tho? I've been playing that thing at shows since 2010!!!

Their steampunk flippers are the coolest thing I've seen in pinball ... just yet to be convinced by any games they've shown.

They announced their platform way too early imo, and should wait until 4k pf monitor is cost effective for them to do.

#175 7 years ago
Quoted from merccat:

They have expressed that they want to start releasing games much more regularly. It seems to me like they are on their way towards that goal... a solid platform in place so development time doesn't get sucked away for that, two production lines, multiple designers(?)...
Pat said he had something like 5 pins in his head he was excited to pitch / work on, if this one is successful they could have him continue his original theme vision while another designer alternates with licensed games.