Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 158 posts
  • 70 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by Doctor6
  • Topic is favorited by 3 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic poll

“Which JJ do you prefer ”

• Wizard of Ozz 97 votes
      35%
    • Dialed IN 117 votes
      42%
    • Willy Wonka 62 votes
      22%

(276 votes)

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

21269372-C245-4664-BDFD-92DEEAA33718.gif
    81009809-FC68-4241-956E-38EA29E99940 (resized).jpeg
    E070FBEE-AD3E-4849-9ACB-AAC55759504F (resized).png
    84DE2E2F-B605-4437-90C8-03009EF09D54 (resized).jpeg
    314967CE-0989-4637-ABB8-0BF7B1D5FF73 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider pinball69.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1 3 years ago

So I’m new to starting up my collection of pinballs and my first will be a Jersey Jack machine. I’m trying to decide on a: Wizard of Ozz, Dialed in, or Willy Wonka. I was told if I can find a place here in Houston Texas, play them and see which one I like but I wanted to ask the members here which one do you prefer and why? Any pros and cons?

Thx in advance for any informative information.

#5 3 years ago

I honestly think from my research of reading is that the JJ machines technology is so much ahead of the other makers. They just do it right.

#11 3 years ago

What are the major differences between the STD vs LE editions?

#13 3 years ago

Ty LTG

#24 3 years ago

Some really great reads and opinions here. Keep them coming guys!!! Thx

#26 3 years ago

Right now is not the best time for POTC as people have pumped up the price considerably and in time, it will settle and then I will be looking.

Hobbit will be another consideration

I will buy only LE or above.

Quoted from Silverstock: