Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

Jack in the Box SB1 relay (resized).jpg
Jack in the Box Z relays 2 (resized).jpg
Jack in the Box Z relays (resized).jpg
z1 to 3 schematic (resized).jpeg
#1 4 years ago

Hi, Thank you in advance for the help. If I select 2 players, at the bonus cycle for each ball, players 1 and 2 get points. If I select 4 players, at the bonus cycle, all 4 players get points. The Q relay appears ok. The AS relay coils appears to work. I'm a newbie but willing to learn - has anyone got any ideas please?

#2 4 years ago

Hi wheels08
I do not understand Your post-1. Here https://www.ipdb.org/showpic.pl?id=1277&picno=29338 we see: At end of a ball either (Zero to 10) times 100 points are given to the Player or then (Zero to 10) times 1000 points are given to the Player.
How about a One-Player-Game ?
In a Two-Player-Game is the total given "(Zero to 10) times 100 points / (Zero to 10) times 1000 points" correct - but some of the points go to Player-1 and some go to Player-2 ? When Player-1 was playing ? When Player-2 was playing ? Can You reproduce the fault exactly ? Or are the points randomly given - sometimes split this way - next time other ?
How about a Three-Player-Game ?
In a Four-Player-Game is the total given "(Zero to 10) times 100 points / (Zero to 10) times 1000 points" correct - but some of the points go to Player-1 and some go to Player-2, Player-3, Player-4? When Player-1 was playing ? When Player-2 was playing ... ? Can You reproduce the fault exactly ? Or are the points randomly given - sometimes split this way - next time other ?

Did the pin ever function in Your possession ? --- Did You buy it with the fault ? Did You do some work in the pin ? Greetings Rolf

3 weeks later
#3 4 years ago

Hi Rolf, Thanks for the response - I wasn't alerted that you had.