Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 89 posts
  • 48 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 12 years ago by spfxted
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

Midevil_army_of_darkness.JPG
    armyofdarkness.jpg
    lady-gagablog1.jpg
    Lady+GaGa+gdfgdfee5.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider fusion301.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#24 14 years ago

I think we should start our own pinball/dev company - Im a designer - any engineers out there, also need some aminators and software development team - I'll quit my day job....now what do we call this new company?

2 months later
    #29 14 years ago

Im with you a Gears of War or Halo would be awesome, replace the DMD with LCD, then play thru short missions of the real game. pinball 2010'ish - first pinball with xbox controller LOL. so you could play the pinball part to advance your men, get new weapons, gear & vehicles - then those changes would be represented when you go to video mode battles. The better you do on the pinball side the better you will survive in the video mode with your men and gear. Ok anyone have the number for Bungie or Epic games. Hrmmm the flood in halo would be interesting - 20 ball multiball anyone?

#32 14 years ago

I think to survive - there has to be this interaction, beyond what pinball 2000 did - what if you could buy GOW pinball machine with ethernet port or wifi/hardrive etc - just like xbox live they would put out updates and new weapons, character modes etc that you download new levels etc. Think RPG with pinball as the controller - this is not something that would work in an arcade - but where the hell are the arcades? Strictly home use games. That one ramp shot that got boring after awhile, is now used for something else.