22%
  • You're smoking something! 12 votes
    22%

(54 votes)

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

image.jpg
im-a-lumberjack-ok.jpg
There are 73 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 10 years ago

Today was my alternate Friday off and I was waiting for my wine delivery from Fess Parker to arrive (it didn't but that's another story).

So that left me with some time to play my ST Premium. Well, after about the 5th game it began to be actual work to move from one mission to another.

So, I started playing my Spider-man and I really like this game better.

Perhaps when ST gets a code update it will be more fun, but now it gets old after a few games. Tough to stomach as it just showed up a week ago...and it wasn't cheap.

Wondering if others have felt this way and are there any tips to make the missions more fun?

Robert

#2 10 years ago

I love honest reviews from owners.

#3 10 years ago

After spending some time with one on location I felt the same way, walked away with 2 or 3 credits still on it

#4 10 years ago

Man I dunno what to say to people who think hitting a variety of shots on a super fast and flowy layout is boring. You are shooting for combos right? And lighting locks and Vengeance modes while you do that?

#5 10 years ago

I'm sure it will get better as the code is real young. I had the exact same issue on the pro I've played. The first round of modes just kinda blend together with no real meaning other than shoot the blinking light. There's really not much else to do except maybe try to start MB.

It got boring rather fast

Quoted from MrSanRamon:

Today was my alternate Friday off and I was waiting for my wine delivery from Fess Parker to arrive (it didn't but that's another story).
So that left me with some time to play my ST Premium. Well, after about the 5th game it began to be actual work to move from one mission to another.
So, I started playing my Spider-Man and I really like this game better.