47_(resized).jpg
hobbit-PF_(resized).jpg
IMG_9634_(resized).JPG
youtube_(resized).jpg
image_(resized).jpg
IMG_4594_(resized).jpg
IMG_4602_(resized).jpg
IMG_4608_(resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Kcpinballfan.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#800 9 years ago
Quoted from Hazoff:

Well I had no interest in WOZ so I am new to JJP threads but have experience as I am a Predator pre-order guy and those threads are not much better believe me.

Trust me the predator thread is like puppy dogs and ice cream compared to any jjp thread.

1 month later
#1238 9 years ago

I like the idea of a slingshot instead of flipper there, make for more action.

3 months later
#1977 9 years ago

Id rather look at camel toe then read the tripe crazy has been posting incessantly. Yes forums are to discuss but youve got your point across 800 pages ago.

#1980 9 years ago
Quoted from underlord:

Dammit! What pic did I miss? Awwww!!!!

Unhide post #1968

Edit, nevermind, its been removed.

1 month later
#2219 9 years ago
Quoted from goalzzz:

No talk about Jack's story at DPO last weekend? Some great remarks about Pinsiders! Hahaha.
listen to it at Pinballnews.com:
http://www.pinballnews.com/shows/dpo2014/ (halfway down the page there's an audio-link)

That's awesome if true. The million dollar question is will it be shown with all these new features at IAAPA?

#2239 9 years ago

Im hoping they got a lot of custom approved sequences so it isnt so repetitious. Hopefully for every one that got rejected they have 4 more that were approved.

#2249 9 years ago

Does anyone know the date that the Hobbit will be at IAAPA?

#2251 9 years ago
Quoted from lllvjr:

17-18 one of those

Ok so monday or tuesday of next week, sweet! Thanks for the info.

1 week later
#2422 9 years ago