Screenshot_20170821-154508 (resized).jpg
20170613_213020 (resized).jpg
20170613_213015 (resized).jpg
IMG_6111 (resized).JPG
IMAG8309 (resized).jpg
IMAG8310 (resized).jpg
IMAG8311 (resized).jpg
IMAG8312 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider j85m.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#38 7 years ago
Quoted from TheLaw:

The GB clear doesn;t seem anywhere near as good as GOTs....although I'm a layman in such matters.

Really? I've seen a couple of GOT pro with paper thin clear that you can feel and see the raise of inserts in, if GB looks worse that's going to be an achievement in corner cutting, might as well just ship GB with no clear at all.

Btw Stern that's just in case

#47 7 years ago
Quoted from shacklersrevenge:

I mean, thanks for the clearer decal'ed cabinets (finally) but the rest feels like a real F U to the fan base that has put them where they are.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong but I think you will find the decals was also another saving/shaving exercise, decals are cheaper than printing directly onto the cabs.

#94 7 years ago
Quoted from Shapeshifter:

I stopped buying NIB due to these kind of issues.
My HUO TWD bugged me as having to go round the game and stick down edges of decals is not acceptable.
So, due to prices and these kind of issues I no longer buy NIB.

Sadly this is the only way this trend of quality continuing on a downward spiral while prices continue to rise will end. Stern don't give a crap what we think but they certainly care what our wallets think.

#219 7 years ago
Quoted from mayuh:

Now the cab's decals start to peel of... Man. This is getting ridiculous.
Gotta cancel my GB premium order.

That's what happens when you apply cabinet decals with these

image_(resized).jpegimage_(resized).jpeg

#320 7 years ago
Quoted from ernoe:

Here is a picture from my shooterlanes after 250 Games on the Ghostbusters.
Ernö

Quoted from vid1900:

I always suggest you put Mylar down in the shooter lane.