New! Dark mode!

Browsing Pinside at night? Getting tired of all the white? Switch to dark mode using the button in the top right (or CTRL-B)!

(Topic ID: 268093)

Help Me Verify My Account Please

By Corey_Fleming

5 months ago

Topic Stats

• 19 posts
  • 11 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 months ago by Dee-Bow
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 5 months ago

Hello!
    I'm only 15 and I don't have PayPal or a credit card. I've been a Pinside apprentice for over a year and really want to become verified. If anyone wants to vouch for me I'll be eternally greatful and I'll build a shrine in your honor!
    Thank you so much!
    Corey

#2 5 months ago

Welcome! I was 15 once also.

I don't know how/where to vouch but I used a coin to get you a ❤.

They were out of 1-ups...

#3 5 months ago

I’ll vouch for you Mario. I’ve known Super Mario for a while now. Met him back when Nintendo came out. This poor guy has been through a lot, but no matter what challenges life through at this guy, he always perceived.

#4 5 months ago

Thank you so much guys! It means the world to me!

3 weeks later
    #5 4 months ago

Hi! I’m also 15 and would really appreciate if someone could vouch for me. Is anyone willing to help out? Thanks, Leo

#6 4 months ago
    Quoted from Leosclam:

Hi! I’m also 15 and would really appreciate if someone could vouch for me. Is anyone willing to help out? Thanks, Leo

What part of the world are you located in? I may be able to put you in touch with a local event organizer so someone local to you can get to know you and verify you.

#7 4 months ago
    Quoted from YeOldPinPlayer:

What part of the world are you located in? I may be able to put you in touch with a local event organizer so someone local to you can get to know you and verify you.

Suburb of Chicago Illinois

#8 4 months ago