Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 25 posts
  • 16 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 9 years ago by jrpinball
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

20150417_164607.jpg
    20150410_220454.jpg
    20150410_211652.jpg
    20150410_211640.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider jrpinball.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1 9 years ago

Went to my brother's house last night for some pizza, beer, and pinball. Was looking forward to playing his "Card Trix" which he had just recently set up. The game was playing great. I was getting close to "flipping it" and was pressing to get it over 100K, and when the last ball drained, I looked up to see if I had made it. Was surprised to see all zeros staring back at me! Exactly 100,000 points! I've never done that before! Also played "Cross Town", and beat all three replay score levels, hit the center target for a special, completed the 1-4 top rollovers and rolled over the upper left lane for a special, then as the last ball drained, got a "match" to complete the superfecta! Then played his "Bank a Ball". Got all the pool balls made on the second ball, except the eight ball. Drilled the center target for the eight ball on ball three, lighting both specials. Beat all the score levels, but didn't make a special in the side lanes all game.
    My brother was playing his "Flipper Cowboy" and made all the numbers except for the "one" in reverse sequential order! Never seen that done either! As Harry said, "the ball is wild!"

#7 9 years ago
    Quoted from presqueisle:

Those superfectas are rare!

I recently did it on my "Bowling Queen". Won replays for score, racking balls, rolling over lighted special lane, and capped it off with a match. Also recently got all four outlanes for only the second time ever. Still have never racked all twelve balls though.