4 years ago

Topic Stats

• 25 posts
  • 16 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 years ago by jrpinball
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

There have been 4 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

20150417_164607.jpg
    20150410_220454.jpg
    20150410_211652.jpg
    20150410_211640.jpg

#1 4 years ago

Went to my brother's house last night for some pizza, beer, and pinball. Was looking forward to playing his "Card Trix" which he had just recently set up. The game was playing great. I was getting close to "flipping it" and was pressing to get it over 100K, and when the last ball drained, I looked up to see if I had made it. Was surprised to see all zeros staring back at me! Exactly 100,000 points! I've never done that before! Also played "Cross Town", and beat all three replay score levels, hit the center target for a special, completed the 1-4 top rollovers and rolled over the upper left lane for a special, then as the last ball drained, got a "match" to complete the superfecta! Then played his "Bank a Ball". Got all the pool balls made on the second ball, except the eight ball. Drilled the center target for the eight ball on ball three, lighting both specials. Beat all the score levels, but didn't make a special in the side lanes all game.
    My brother was playing his "Flipper Cowboy" and made all the numbers except for the "one" in reverse sequential order! Never seen that done either! As Harry said, "the ball is wild!"

#3 4 years ago

Great stuff! Good to read, thanks for posting.

#4 4 years ago

Thinking the same thing, Huh.

#5 4 years ago

Those superfectas are rare!

#6 4 years ago

Always fun to get friends/family together for a night of classic pinball.

Ken

#7 4 years ago
    Quoted from presqueisle:

Those superfectas are rare!