Topic Stats

• 39 posts
  • 9 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 months ago by jasonspoint28
  • Topic is favorited by 3 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 25 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

FA Layred (resized).jpg
IMG_0668 (resized).JPG
IMG_0669 (resized).JPG
IMG_0667 (resized).JPG
IMG_0665 (resized).JPG
IMG_0662 (resized).JPG
medium (resized).jpg
IMG_0565 (resized).JPG
IMG_0564 (resized).JPG
IMG_0563 (resized).JPG
IMG_0551 (resized).JPG
IMG_0533 (resized).JPG
IMG_0531 (resized).JPG
IMG_0538 (resized).JPG
Pinball (resized).png
IMG_0537 (resized).JPG

#1 9 months ago

Hello all I recently acquired a Gottlieb Far Out Machine. I am pretty new to pinball and the power cord is not connected to turn the game on. I also have a small Jones plug that has four prongs. I have the prongs for the Jones plug and the cord I just have no idea where to place them or how to wire them up and I can't seem to find any help online. If anyone can point out where this Jone plugs goes into and how to wire up the power cord that has only two prongs I would greatly appreciate it thank you.

15468337249661182691865 (resized).jpg1546833775807295940334 (resized).jpg
#2 9 months ago

The 4 prong jones plug should plug into the tilt board (this is on the cable that comes off of the coin door?). As to the power cord, is it just missing the plug or do you need the connection at the fuse/transformer end?

The two spade luges get mounted on the inside of the cab to wires coming off the coin chute, here's a pic

20181221_090524_resized (resized).jpg
#3 9 months ago
Quoted from pinhead52:

The 4 prong jones plug should plug into the tilt board (this is on the cable that comes off of the coin door?). As to the power cord, is it just missing the plug or do you need the connection at the fuse/transformer end?
The two spade luges get mounted on the inside of the cab to wires coming off the coin chute, here's a pic[quoted image]