On my big shot 2 player if the first ball drains with no score it kicks ball back out for ball 1 (seems normal to me) Only scoring 10pt or 100pt switch will trigger ball 2 at drain. Scoring 1000 pt switch it still kicks out for ball 1. Ball 2 and 3 if no score it just goes to next ball. Is this all correct? The 1000pt switch doesn't sound right to me.
Now on player 2 first ball no score at drain and it doesnt kick ball out again for ball 1, its just back to player one. I remember reading about this on pinside but cant find it.
Trying to figure out rules like this from a schematic is difficult. Sometimes its just easier to ask.