Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

20180317_104729 (resized).jpg
20180317_034802 (resized).jpg
20180310_123204 (resized).jpg
20180310_123215 (resized).jpg
20180310_123229 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Ed150.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1 6 years ago

Hey everybody,
I'm a noob to Pinside. If anybody out there can help, it would be awesome!
So I just picked up a Gottlieb Atlantis Pinball. It has some issues. When you first turn the game on, the "Tilt" light comes on, with a few other wedge head lights. If I hit the start game relay, the playfield comes to life. I coin up, it's ready..and nothing. Flippers won't move, pop bumpers etc. It just won't engage. Scoring reel is on zero.
Anybody have any ideas? I'm new to EM pins. Super excited about this pin. Traded for a Taito Grand Champion arcade also, I'm super excited to be a member of Pinside

20180310_123229 (resized).jpg20180310_123229 (resized).jpg

20180310_123215 (resized).jpg20180310_123215 (resized).jpg

20180310_123204 (resized).jpg20180310_123204 (resized).jpg

20180317_034802 (resized).jpg20180317_034802 (resized).jpg

#6 6 years ago

Thank you guys for your help. So in a nutshell, I power on the pin and all that happens is the tilt light comes on with a few back box lights. If I manually hit the start relay, the playfield comes alive with lights and resets the score. Then I coin up, the game acknowledges it, but the ball return won't kick and none of the flippers, drop targets or anything will work. Just lights. I do have the schematics for the game. I'll post asap. Thanks guys. Looking forward to getting this baby rolling! I've attached a pic of the start relay I hit to get the game going

20180317_104729 (resized).jpg20180317_104729 (resized).jpg

#8 6 years ago