IMG_1697 (resized).png
IMG_1698 (resized).jpeg
IMG_5065 (resized).jpg
20231210_122734 (resized).jpg
BD2CE732-C3B2-41F6-B10D-9C1350BB4027_1_105_c (resized).jpeg

Topic index (key posts)

4 key posts have been marked in this topic

Display key post list sorted by: Post date | Keypost summary | User name

Post #4105 Link to replacement auto plunge spring that improves launch for some. Posted by Spelunk71 (6 years ago)

Post #4120 Shorter Hex Spacer to make left short easier. Posted by Blakester (6 years ago)

Post #4129 Custom target brackets that help eliminate airballs. Posted by swinks (6 years ago)

Post #10285 Color DMD variants video Posted by wolffcub (2 years ago)

Topic indices are generated from key posts and maintained by Pinside Editors. For more information, or to become an editor yourself read this post!

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Gogojohnnyquack.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#2447 7 years ago

I'm new to the GB thing, having just placed an order for a Pro, and plan on installing this shaker motor too. Is that aux board stock or did you add it to power other mods (like leg light-ups...?!).

2 weeks later
#2775 6 years ago
Quoted from chucksmith:

Where did you get this corner reinforcement item?

http://www.pinballlife.com/index.php?p=product&id=144

pasted_image (resized).pngpasted_image (resized).png

1 month later
#3045 6 years ago
Quoted from MustangPaul:

What program do you use to be able to draw on a picture? I could use something like that. Is it a Windoz program?

Windows = Photos (Drawing Tools)

https://blogs.windows.com/windowsexperience/2016/12/13/new-features-arrive-microsoft-photos-windows-10/#mYyeP4Wi6hZemIcr.97

Mac = Preview (Toolbox icon)

https://support.apple.com/kb/PH20227?locale=en_US&viewlocale=en_US

1 week later
#3138 6 years ago
Quoted from finnflash:

Lcd does have dots xl, high res is no dots more like a cartoon look.
Led does not do high res.