Topic Stats

• 28 posts
  • 22 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 4 years ago by ZZZ_spy_hunter
  • Topic is favorited by 5 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

#1 4 years ago

I see that the game sells for $5499 shipped on ebay for the Standard Edition. Is there another seller with better pricing? Thanks for help.

#2 4 years ago
Quoted from duke1234:

I see that the game sells for $5499 shipped on ebay for the Standard Edition. Is there another seller with better pricing? Thanks for help.

That is high

#4 4 years ago

I'll second MRG. Give Trent at Tilt Amusements a call. Great distributor!

#5 4 years ago

Flipper Fidelity
Pinball Refinery
Cointaker

Try any of those. Always a pleasure to deal with. I hear trent at Tilt is good too. But the ebay price is the epay price.

#6 4 years ago

Game exchange of Colorado I have done business with them before good experience

#8 4 years ago

Great question as I'm new to pinball collecting and have wondered what the bottom line price can be.

#9 4 years ago

$4695 picked up is the lowest I've heard. Maybe $4600 if you're lucky.

#10 4 years ago

Tilt gave me a solid price, shipped. Give Trent a call!

#11 4 years ago

$4800 delivered to your door is the cheapest (- $100 for pickup at a terminal).

There's about a $100 - $200 difference depending on who you go with (ie some may charge $4900, $5,000). For some, it's a big deal, others prefer a particular distributor and are willing to pay more.

#12 4 years ago

4600 is pretty good. 5095usd is what's being offered in Canada. I'm jealous

#13 4 years ago

What distributor prices have you seen for the Premium and LE models?

#14 4 years ago

$7195 USD for my premium. We don't have very many distributor choices up here.

#15 4 years ago
Quoted from Alamo_Pin:

What distributor prices have you seen for the Premium and LE models?

$6600 premium.

#16 4 years ago