IMG_3289_(resized).JPG
IMG_3435_(resized).JPG
IMG_3283_(resized).JPG
image_(resized).jpeg
IMG_3289_(resized).JPG
IMG_3290_(resized).JPG
IMG_3291_(resized).JPG
IMG_3292_(resized).JPG

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider chuckwurt.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#88 8 years ago

Yeah I wonder if maybe yours is unlucky and that fix didn't work for some reason. I assume Ritchie made that statement because he encountered the same problem and his fix worked in his case. Either way, this seems like a very frustrating issue and I hope a widespread resolution is found asap. Good luck.

2 weeks later
#291 8 years ago
Quoted from capguntrooper:

no adhesive, once everything is back in it stays put

Do these eventually bubble up like overlays?

#304 8 years ago

Whoa. Well played sir.

#320 8 years ago

Since I'm new to DMDs, when tournament mode is engaged, what settings change?

#322 8 years ago
Quoted from markp99:

I will certainly add the USB extension, but will leave the end loose in the ~coinbox. Hopefully, updates will NOT be terribly frequent, requiring front panel access. I can open the door.
A mod I MIGHT consider is inserting a remote POWER SWITCH in this location. This I would use every day. Toggle vs Pushbutton - not sure yet.

These are an option too. I love them.

ebay.com link: like

#347 8 years ago

Nice dude. I'm having trouble cracking 1.5 billion. Need to gets more combos going to get bigger mutiplied shots I think.

#349 8 years ago
Quoted from capguntrooper:

Its all about completing houses on multi balls. Doing them on one ball only prevents you from building multipliers and progressions. Getting 1B or more on average now.

Which houses are u bringing into MB?

#352 8 years ago
Quoted from markp99:

I'm still having trouble cracking 250M. I must really suck at this. Though, till less than 50 games in. Last night was mostly a lost night with the playfield disassembled to work on the orbit stuff.