IMG_0568 (resized).JPG
FuTH 006 (resized).JPG
FuTH 005 (resized).JPG
FuTH 004 (resized).JPG
FuTH 001 (resized).JPG
IMG_4272 (resized).JPG
IMG_0194 (resized).JPG
IMG_6246 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider HeighwayPinball.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#66 7 years ago

Hi everyone,

This is my first time in this thread, so apologies for not addressing these issues earlier.

I was away for 10 days in Chicago, and now things are returning to normal. But the lack of communication is not acceptable. We are striving to rectify this as a priority.

We have hired new staff to address ALL issues in a much quicker and acceptable manner. This includes Jay - our new Customer Services Manager and Dave Willcox - our new Service Manager.

Both guys are getting up to speed at the moment, but in the meantime I will monitor this thread from now on and answer questions ASAP.

If anyone hasn't had an email response from me then please forward emails to me again and I will answer them accordingly.

I will try and address all questions here in my following posts

#67 7 years ago
Quoted from Russell:

I have trouble making the right ramp shot consistently on my Full Throttle. The ball just rattles around and out, maybe making it to the top 1/10 times.

Apologies to you in particular Russell, as you are the OP and must be the most frustrated by the lack of communications.

As Dave (Eala) posted shortly after you, we have found that raising the ramp entrance slightly vastly improves the right ramp shot. Loosening the screws that hold the ramp into place, and even putting 1 or 2 washers under the ramp plastic to "raise" it slightly should drastically improve this shot. Please let us know how you get on

#68 7 years ago
Quoted from freezie: