Topic Stats

• 41 posts
  • 37 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 months ago by Mattyk
  • Topic is favorited by 2 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

#1 3 months ago

From your experience, based on all the games you have played a sufficient amount of time on, what are the top three games you would have in your collection? You only get 3.

I’m new to the hobby, about 2 years, and I’ve gone through 8 games. I only have room for 3. I’ve had a system 11, wpc Bally and Williams, Data East and Stern. My current lineup of DP, JJP GNR, and TSPP is my favorite thus far and I can envision this lineup staying for a long time

What is your pick for a 3 game lineup based on your experience of pins through 2021?

#2 3 months ago
Quoted from Mattyk:

From your experience, based on all the games you have played a sufficient amount of time on, what are the top three games you would have in your collection? You only get 3.
I’m new to the hobby, about 2 years, and I’ve gone through 8 games. I only have room for 3. I’ve had a system 11, wpc Bally and Williams, Data East and Stern. My current lineup of DP, JJP GNR, and TSPP is my favorite thus far and I can envision this lineup staying for a long time
What is your pick for a 3 game lineup based on your experience of pins through 2021?

Maverick, Stern Star Wars, Mando. I've had 30 pins so far. These 3 are my favorites.

#3 3 months ago

I can have had and enjoyed many eras of games, but sometimes I think about the games that I bought more than once because I had to have them back because they were so fun... most of these have been some of the newer sterns.

But if I HAD to only keep 3 from my current lineup...
Supose it would be LOTR, JP and Surf Champ....yeah, that would be a good 3-game lineup for me

#4 3 months ago

1. Oktoberfest
2. AFMr
3. Led Zeppelin