IMG_1417 (resized).jpeg
IMG_4038 (resized).jpeg
IMG_6277.jpeg
IMG_6267.jpeg
IMG_6258.jpeg
IMG_6253.jpeg
IMG_6237.jpeg
IMG_6284 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider creepshows.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#496 5 years ago

Hey everyone! Finally happy to report that after a long search, I am now a proud owner of a home use only Freddy machine that could not be in better shape! I have a bunch of mods and fun things I'm going to share here shortly, but first...

Can anyone confirm the proper position of the BOILER ROOM DOOR at various points of the game? I have never seen mine 100% UP. It only ever rises to about 30% UP. That said I'm not that good at this game yet and rarely get over 100,000,000 (not sure if that matters or not).

If anyone could lay out how the door should be functioning, it would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance.

1 week later
#498 5 years ago

JJJJJS That thing is amazing! Ever consider making more? Also, I saw another owner stick a "flame bulb" inside the house in a video and I thought that was perfect for that piece. Another awesome idea.

#503 5 years ago
Quoted from bgwilly31:

My door does go all the way up at different times through out the game.

Perfect. Thanks for responding. Guess I have to check under the hood here.

#506 5 years ago

Hey everyone, I made some custom rule cards that match the theme of the game. Those yellow xerox copies just weren’t cutting it. Let me know if anyone has interest and I’ll post the high res files!

D03F7766-8E22-4B3B-92A2-E9B22DDF1B86.jpegD03F7766-8E22-4B3B-92A2-E9B22DDF1B86.jpeg
#514 5 years ago

Hey guys! Sorry for the delay. I made these things super high-res @ 600 dpi.

Since Pinside doesn't allow TIFF attachments, here are the high-res files:
Rule card #1: https://www.dropbox.com/s/mmihj6gwgqsd6iu/freddy-pinball-card-1.tif?dl=0
Rule card #2: https://www.dropbox.com/s/3dsrgv80mnvbozr/freddy-pinball-card-2.tif?dl=0