Topic Stats

• 37 posts
  • 18 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 years ago by snyper2099
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 10 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

IMG_4438 (resized).JPG
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg
image (resized).jpeg

#1 4 years ago

Title says only most of the story. I have no pictures but the game has a nice playfield, a faded cabinet, and no topper. I have no idea on price and I just need a round about figure on what a similar condition Doctor Who might go for. Thanks

#2 4 years ago

Without pictures it will be really hard to say, but I would guess 22-2500, given the missing topper

#3 4 years ago

I'm not an expert, but since I'm on the internet...

DW was on the climb for a bit and not many seem to be in circulation.

I've read that many of those cabinets were faded and so that's not a surprise. The topper is what is throwing me. It's rare and unique thing that nicely complements the game. (the dalek is also properly annoying)

If it's fully working with a nice playfield, I would say maybe $2,400ish?

#4 4 years ago
Quoted from Lame33:

DW was on the climb for a bit and not many seem to be in circulation.

They have not been popping up for sale much at all lately oddly. Such was not the case till the last couple of years.

I have no idea how to value the missing Dalek topper. Maybe knocks $500 off of what the game would normally be since surely that is not an easily replaceable part? I know they make a wobble head kit, is that the full Dalek head or does it just mod the existing one?

#5 4 years ago

I think the wobble head only modifies your existing Dalek. I appreciate the responses guys. I was totally lost on valuing this one. I just need a ballpark figure. I guess I'm safe in the low 2000 range then?