Topic Stats

• 36 posts
  • 23 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by kporter946286
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 7 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

image_(resized).jpeg
pasted_image_(resized).png
IMG_5143_(resized).JPG
IMG_5142_(resized).JPG

#1 3 years ago

I am selling a DE Star Wars and dont want to do something stupid and give away somethiing that has much more value because I am a novice at this.... Whats the REAL value.... I know real estate... no tot Pinballs!!

Playfield is perfect- NEVER used... really no scratches

IMG_5142_(resized).JPG

IMG_5143_(resized).JPG

#2 3 years ago

I can see that the force hole is blown out, at least one of the large square stand-up targets might be damaged, a spot of wear in the entrance to the death star, and wear on the left loop above the pop bumpers. Other than that, it's hard to tell much else since the photo isn't clear or well lit enough.

It's not perfect or mint, unfortunately. Above average, perhaps.

Post some good, clear photos of the playfield (preferably with the power turned off and without the glass) as well as the front and sides of the cabinet.

Coincidentally, here's another price check thread that popped up today: https://pinside.com/pinball/forum/topic/de-star-wars-price-check

#3 3 years ago

Just depends. If it's super nice, plus with all the hype of new movie, $3000 is a fair price. Now with the bubble getting as big as it's gotten, you might be able to try 3.5 or $4k.

Three years ago, $2,500.

#4 3 years ago
Quoted from AbacusMan:

Just depends. If it's super nice, plus with all the hype of new movie, $3000 is a fair price. Now with the bubble getting as big as it's gotten, you might be able to try 3.5 or $4k.
Three years ago, $2,500.

It's not a $3k+ game, IMHO. The hype for the new movie has done little to move the price on this title. Take a look at the other price check thread I linked to.