IMG20221008031914 (resized).jpg
IMG20221008032533 (resized).jpg
IMG20221008033119 (resized).jpg
IMG20221008034651 (resized).jpg
20220919_071252 (resized).jpg
IMG_20220820_032754 (resized).jpg
IMG_20220820_025439 (resized).jpg
20210920_172949 (resized).jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider iceman44.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1287 4 years ago
Quoted from underlord:

Super Chexx are fun as fuck. Love those things!

Can't play em by yourself Rick.

#1297 4 years ago
Quoted from underlord:

I can and I will! BWAAHAHA!

You got some long arms on that Super Chexx then. LOL........

#1301 4 years ago
Quoted from PW79:

Pinsiders can’t really answer that. We can only speculate.
Contact Stern & ask if they solved the problem &/or the resolution if you’re affected
If you can live with a defective PF then get your LE
If you cannot live with a defective PF then cancel your LE
That’s just my take on things. I’m far from an expert.

And what is your definition of "defective" people

Freaking out? Get a Golden Tee right Curley! LOL

#1304 4 years ago
Quoted from PW79:

Pooling is a defect.
That reminds me... the GB fiasco
Errbody had ghosted inserts. You said F it and bought a GB saying all would be well. I said several times you were crazy & should wait.
Then IIRC your GB started ghosting.
So as much as I like you Ice, I’m not going to ask you for advice on QC issues. I value your opinion of a game & such but you’re irrational AF my brother.
What happened with you GB? It ghosted right? Was it resolved?
And I think y’all should buy a Golden Tee regardless of Stern QC. Especially you Ice. Let’s GT it up mang!

I have two very "minor ghosting inserts" on my GB. Two of the tiny ones.

I haven't played it in quite a while because i keep waiting on the F ing code update!!!! That's my biggest problem with GB.

But I'm kind of rationally "irrational" which makes the most sense