Topic Stats

• 13 posts
  • 3 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 6 months ago by baldtwit
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

There have been 2 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

image (resized).jpg
CDB49481-A3A2-45B8-B721-1599BDCA5A88 (resized).jpeg

#1 6 months ago

Trying to get a really nice Circus Queen up and running and not having much luck.Multiple problems including:
Tilt at initial power up. The game will start without a problem. Red scores do not appear at first but sometimes at random
after several plays cycled, sometimes not at all. Yellow and Green do not appear until second coin played. Able to move screen and collect replays at first, then 6 volt 10 amp fuse lets go and out go the lights (all feature lights).
I’m pretty new at this, trying like crazy to learn. I know there’s some pro’s out there, please help

#2 6 months ago

Welcome to the club!

You're going to want to read most of Phil's definitive Bally Bingo site, probably starting from here:
https://bingo.cdyn.com/techno/overhaul/

As for your specific questions:
"Tilt at initial power up." -- As designed.
"Red scores do not appear at first but sometimes at random after several plays cycled, sometimes not at all." -- Clean the red scores unit.
"Yellow and Green do not appear until second coin played." -- Check the bulbs themselves; clean both yellow and green scores units.
"Able to move screen and collect replays at first, then 6 volt 10 amp fuse lets go and out go the lights (all feature lights)." -- That will take some troubleshooting from someone more experienced than me.

I expect you'll get some additional help from this group.

#3 6 months ago

All right man thanks for your input. I’m going to clean them up and see how it goes from there. I went over all the steppers before I started but maybe I missed something. I have been using the bingo cdyn website for my go to, I guess I’m just a slow learner, I’m pretty old...