(Topic ID: 259698)

Buying Rick & Morty? If so, which category are you? (Take the poll!)

By goingincirclez

8 days ago

Topic Stats

• 18 posts
  • 15 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 days ago by Lobo2k
  • Topic is favorited by 2 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic poll

“Which cherry did your R&M order pop?”

• FIRST NIB *and* FIRST SPOOKY pin 37 votes
    18%
  • FIRST NIB, but I already own(ed) a Spooky game (secondhand TNA, ACNC, RZ, etc) 2 votes
    1%
  • Not first NIB, but first Spooky pin 70 votes
    34%
  • Not my first NIBrrrrruuuaarrp or Spooky: I'm Pinhead Rick!!! 82 votes
    39%
  • I'm a NOOB NOOB: it's my first pin of any sort (!) 3 votes
    1%
  • Nunyadambizniss so farkoff 14 votes
    7%

(208 votes)

#1 8 days ago

The main thread has several anecdotal posts to the effect of "it's my first Spooky" and/or "first NIB" or "first both" or "neither" and so on, etc... scattered in that 8K post haystack.

I find this very interesting: what other pins have had that kind of first-time buyer response? How large a percentage is the first time NIB / first time Spooky customer for this title? It's probably too late to add a poll to the original thread and if this has been done already elsewhere I missed it. So anyway. Buying R&M? Hopefully the poll is self-explanatory! Feel free to share details in comments if you like, although that stuff was probably covered in the umpteen other threads...

#2 8 days ago

I voted "Not my first NIB or Spooky" ....but, it IS my first NIB Spooky. I bought TNA from a friend.

#3 8 days ago