“Which game”

• The Simpson’s pinball party 67 votes
    70%
  • Family guy/south park 12 votes
    13%
  • Magneto xmen 17 votes
    18%

(96 votes)

There are 58 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 4 years ago

Hey everyone,

First just putting my hand up as a complete newbie.

I’ve just had my second son and have a 4 year old already.

I remember fond memories with my father playing his machines from a few years older to a teenager and figured I’d add one to the house.

I’ve been negotiating on the Simpson’s pinball party. I’ve also able to pick magneto version xmen. South Park or family guy.

All shows I’ve loved.

The Simpson’s pinball party has been favourite due to more suitable for kids earlier.

I’m writing this more for people who can give me an opinion on what the actual best game is ! It will be a one off game in the house.

I’ve never actually played any of these systems and never seen them besides videos and photos etc.

They all look somewhat fun.

I’ve enjoyed the new black knight which I’ve played at a local shop and tried Jurassic Park, Batman 66, Star Wars, dead pool. None of these done much for me and found myself preferring the black knight one. If this helps anyone guide me in actual gameplay etc?

Thanks for any help and really appreciate your time!

#2 4 years ago

I'd go with TSPP if I had those options, with South Park close behind. Non pinball people flock to smashing Kenny.

#3 4 years ago

Before you buy any pinball machine, definitely play the titles you’re interested in and see what you like best. All good choices as there’s no right or wrong way to go. I would choose a theme you love

#4 4 years ago

If you haven't played it and don't enjoy the buying and selling process don't buy anything before you play it.