Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 149 posts
  • 85 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 2 years ago by Strummy
  • Topic is favorited by 4 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

ricky2 (resized).jpeg
    81BC13F6-234E-4862-860E-697377A8031B.gif
    There are 149 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 3.
    #1 2 years ago

I just spent a week almost emailing Pinballs.com for a machine. I get people are busy and it's the time of year but seriously I don't get why people can't communicate more than once or twice a day. I was a cop for awhile and it's like interrogating a suspect. Hey what do you have in stock, hours later...this stuff. Cool what's the diff. between the pro and premium? hours later...Stern flyer attachment. Like come on man I finally sent and email just saying I'm looking elsewhere this is taking too long THEN dude starts emailing me just to tell me good luck. I've never had to work so hard to spend money in my life.

#2 2 years ago

#3 2 years ago

Well I mean the info IS on the flyer.
    And the website
    And youtube
    And pinside.

You might have to do a little detective worry Occifer

#4 2 years ago
    Quoted from TheLaw:

Well I mean the info IS on rhe flyer.

It's not about the flyer reply it's about waiting hours for an answer and it drags on days. I emailed another distributor at like 4pm my time and had it squared away in 30 mins. He answered all my questions and is sending me and invoice. He actually answers emails though...

#5 2 years ago
    Quoted from TheLaw:

Well I mean the info IS on rhe flyer.
    And rhe website
    And youtube
    And pinside.
    You might have to do a little detective worry Occifer

I guess I'm not allowed to ask someone in the business of selling pinball machines about the product? Got it.

#6 2 years ago

There are only a couple of distributors worth a dang and you probably found one of them.

#7 2 years ago