(Topic ID: 66127)

Buy or sell a house, get a pin!

By IdahoRealtor

10 years ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

#1 10 years ago

Hi guys. As you may have deduced from my name, I'm a Realtor in Northern California. Specifically, I work in the San Francisco Bay Area. I recently helped a pinball buddy buy a house, and as a closing gift I got him a pin. I'd love to start doing more business with the pinball community, so I've decided to extend the offer to all of you. Buy or sell a property with me (house, condo, apartments, investment, etc) and I'll take a chunk of my pay to buy you a pin. We all need to buy or sell eventually. Who wouldn't want a Realtor that loves pins, understands the space requirements and buys you one for a closing gift?

The simple rules are that the sold price must be $300,000 or above, and the more expensive the property, the nicer the pin. On the low end, this could be a Williams System 11, Data East DMD, Sega DMD, nice early SS, etc. On the high end this could be a NIB pin or "A" title.

It's relevant to mention that I didn't just get my real estate license. I have over 12 years of experience and multiple Top Agent awards. I am happy to meet with anyone for a free consultation to assess my qualifications, discuss your wants and needs, answer any questions you have, etc.

I wish I could help you all, but I only sell homes in the SF Bay Area. I am sure there are other Realtors on Pinside, so I'm truly hoping this idea spreads to other areas. If you're a Realtor and willing to do something similar, feel free to jump in on this thread and introduce yourself!

SF Bay Area guys, this offer has no expiration. PM me for my contact info or simply Google me.

Bryce Greenfield

#2 10 years ago

Dang, already bought my place in SF a few years back - this would've been awesome! Of course my place is so small that I barely have room for a pin

#3 10 years ago