3D41C2DA-4446-4C9A-A08B-A0E37DD56651 (resized).jpeg
Butch CGC.pdf (PDF preview)
20200514_124653 (resized).jpg
20200514_124609 (resized).jpg
pasted_image (resized).png
IMG_5774 (resized).JPG
IMG_5756 (resized).JPG
IMG_5750 (resized).JPG

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider toppers.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#12 3 years ago

Butch is amazing... I’m starting to get a very uneasy feeling about jjp... butch literally walked me through converting my Australian pirates to a us one. Spent 20 minutes on the phone walking me through step by step and even sent pictures. All at 8pm at night! The man handed out a personal number that went straight to his phone.. THAT is what true customer service looks like. I’m new to jjp machines. Got my first about 5 months ago and BECAUSE of the amazing service I received I picked up a used hobbit also. After dealing with him, I wondered why everyone hated on JJP customer service in the past. I had read nothing but horror stories. Thanks Butch for all your work.

#17 3 years ago