Topic Stats

• 20 posts
  • 15 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 11 years ago by pinster68
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

#1 11 years ago

Newer BSD owner ... I just earned Mist, Coffin, & Castle Multiballs all at the same time. What a great game. Best Multiball game I've ever played.

THIR-TEE MILLION!! about a dozen times, and castle and coffin jackpots before it was all over. What a blast.

Ended up with a not-so-shabby score of 1,364,472,200

#2 11 years ago

I've had that game for months and haven't topped your score. I just recently stacked all three multiballs for the first time. Very unforgiving game that kicks my ass constantly.!

#3 11 years ago

Wow, nice score! I'm picking up a BSD tomorrow...can't wait!

#4 11 years ago

I just picked up a BSD this week, those lightning flippers are tough!

#5 11 years ago

I'm still learning the game. I have lightning flippers on it, and prefer them. The game is reasonably tough, but not too bad. Great callouts.

I gave the game a good cleaning when I picked it up, and put two coats of carnauba wax down to protect the playfield (no insert wear!), but it still needs a shopping and flipper rebuilds.

#6 11 years ago
Quoted from jk2171:

Wow, nice score! I'm picking up a BSD tomorrow...can't wait!

Dog gone it D: !!!!!! I love how much I hate you right now!

Sweet game though, man! I'm coming to pick up my DeLorean from DMC-Midwest over in Crystal Lake next Friday. Maybe I should drop by and see this new game ?

#7 11 years ago

Great score.

#8 11 years ago
Quoted from pinster68:

Newer BSD owner ... I just earned Mist, Coffin, & Castle Multiballs all at the same time. What a great game. Best Multiball game I've ever played.
THIR-TEE MILLION!! about a dozen times, and castle and coffin jackpots before it was all over. What a blast.

Yep I agree, the best multiball game ever made by farrrrr

#9 11 years ago