Topic Stats

• 78 posts
  • 53 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 3 years ago by zlorya
  • Topic is favorited by 2 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

One image has been uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

giozzzzv3.jpg

There are 78 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 2.
#1 3 years ago

I have a friend who is interested in buying his first pinball machine in this range. I am pretty new to this and thought I would post to get some advice from the pinsiders out there. Thank you!

#2 3 years ago

Joker Poker

#3 3 years ago

YOU CAN FIND OLDER STERNS IN THIS PRICE RANGE. METEOR IS A GREAT GAME FOR INSTANCE

#4 3 years ago

i have an elektra for sale at 1100 too

#6 3 years ago

F-14 Tomcat. Steve Ritchie classic.

#7 3 years ago

A lot of early SS games. Classic Bally, Classic Stern and Gottlieb System 1's would easily fit the bill. (Not every game fits that price range but a lot of them do.)

#8 3 years ago

Space shuttle. Firepower. Meteor. Gladiators

#9 3 years ago

Beater taxi!!

#10 3 years ago

I too will vouch for all of these!!

#12 3 years ago

F14 Tomcat for sure

#13 3 years ago

Hardbody, on the lower end and Black Knight on the upper end of that price range. Both have four flippers and upper level playfields and both are fun to play. There are a lot of early SS pinballs that fall in that range. Don't settle for anything less than a fully working game with a nice playfield, backglass and cabinet at that price.

Have fun in your pinball search!

#14 3 years ago

I agree with this. Also Big Guns gets the shaft on Pinside alot, but it is really a fun game and at the lower side of your range usually.

#15 3 years ago

https://pinside.com/pinball/top-100/bangforbuck

EM's lead the way for value/rating score...

#16 3 years ago