(Topic ID: 11833)

FS: Battery Eliminator RAM (NVRAM) for Data East / Williams System 11

By acebathound

12 years ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

6264adapters.jpg
    ramadapter_6264.jpg
    nvram_side2.jpg
    pinball_nvram.jpg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Lindsey.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#5 12 years ago

Looks like you're using standard .100" headers. You should switch to machine pin headers if you're going to be selling these. The standard .100" headers will be too big for some sockets and you will get complaints. I know because I've been selling this exact product for a couple years now and went through the same thing. If you've already got the RAMTRON parts you might as well do 6116 and 5101 too.

1 week later
    #8 12 years ago

Like I said, I have been selling this exact product for a couple years and I was the first to market with the 6264 adapters so intentional or not this is a copy of my original product. I was content to leave well enough alone here but if you're going to be selling on KLOV where I do most of my advertising I guess I might as well sell here too.

I'll beat this pricing by 20% for anyone who mentions this ad. I also have 6116 and 5101 adapters.

http://PinForge.com

#10 12 years ago

Everything I've said is accurate. If it's not then feel free to point out where it's not.