• Latest reply 11 years ago by Zdoor
  • Topic is favorited by 2 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

images.jpg
IMG_0117.JPG

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider cmproductions.
Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#1 11 years ago

So due to so many pinsiders wanting some nice crisp HD footage of actual gameplay, I decided to throw this together really quick.
You'll notice about 1/2 through the video reach in to grab a piece of plastic that snapped off the hulk ramp when my go pro camera fell from the backglass. Any case, hope you like the longer 10 ball play. I'm still a pretty novice player so I thought the 10 ball would be better than a short 3 ball game so we could see more of the modes etc.

#5 11 years ago
Quoted from NY2Colorado:

Loved the production value.

Thanks!! I could really do a lot better. Like I said, I did this really quick!!

#8 11 years ago
Quoted from rotordave:

Cool vid. You should make a demo reel of it and send it to Jody and George at Stern.
In life ... If you don't ask, you don't get.
Could be the best $5 courier bag you ever send.
rd.

I think I'll do another video and send it to them Is there a contact address on the website??

#25 11 years ago
Quoted from NY2Colorado:

From what I can gather...to start the vs. mode...you have to complete a character mode and then start the mode again for that character....which will turn into a vs mode.
I had hawkeye vs black widow

Yeah! I think you're right. I did start a hulk vs. Thor vs mode once. Not in this video.

#27 11 years ago

I think you have to collect all the avengers before heli carrier or battle for earth

#33 11 years ago
Quoted from Don1:

Sooo much easier to describe the game in HD video Awesome! Now keep the glass off until I get there I'm feeling a high score coming on !! lol

Home all day Don!

#34 11 years ago

Sweeeeeet!!!!!

#59 11 years ago
Quoted from PinballHelp: