(Topic ID: 92006)

Any Utah / Salt Lake City Pinball Gatherings

By EEE

9 years ago

Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

Nickelslap (resized).jpg
    thumbnail_Fightball (resized).jpg
    pinballers (resized).jpg
    Stranger Slings (resized).jpg
    MH-081016-Flynn-s-Retrocade-08-2 (resized).JPG
    SLAP_Bumper_print_(resized).jpg
    Party_Punch_final_(resized).jpg
    SLAP_ASS_ATTACK_(resized).jpg
    flipper_poster_(resized).jpg
    I_aint_afraid_of_no_posts_(resized).jpg
    SLAP_ASS_Retro2_(resized).jpg
    capflyer2_(resized).jpg
    SLAP_ASS_ASS_(resized).jpg
    SLAP_Logo_Blank_Low_(resized).jpg
    IMG_3880[1]_(resized).JPG
    IMG_3879[1]_(resized).JPG

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider Whitenoise3000.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#244 7 years ago

Adding myself to this thread.

#245 7 years ago

I'm new to the thread and I'm in the process of building my own game room. Do any of you have recommendations? I see some of your pictures and they look impressive. In addition to pinball games I'm looking to add arcade games (stand alone or multicade).

Does anyone have something they would recommend?

#247 7 years ago

I agree with the Multicade idea. I already have a shooter (Area 51) and an eye candy game (720). Looking for a classic cabinet look that plays multiple games (Donkey Kong, Pacman, etc). That way I can maximize pin space. I wondered if people had one that they really liked. TNT Amusements can restore a Donkey King cabinet and place a 60 in one game in there. I thought that looked nice. Wondered what others have done

#249 7 years ago

I'll have to check that out

#251 7 years ago

I hope you have other events to check GB out. I'm at a wedding that weekend

#253 7 years ago