(Topic ID: 280429)

American pinball announcement

By PeteUK

12 months ago



Topic Stats

  • 9 posts
  • 8 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 11 months ago by Pyromedic
  • No one calls this topic a favorite

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

    Topic Gallery

    View topic image gallery

    CEO-Message.pdf (PDF preview)
    ElTkS4UVgAYumAX (resized).jpeg

    #1 12 months ago

    Anyone know what the announcement is next Monday
    Is it the rumored Sherlock Holmes pin?
    If so, do I hold off on getting an ocktoberfest

    Oh the agony

    #2 12 months ago

    I found it odd it was not branded as AP, and I think this is either a team up on a product or build or they are just promoting aimtron's new news and trolling pinball....
    If you see, aimtron is in the post and also aimtron themselves posted that announcement.
    https://www.aimtron.com/

    They do quick turn, pcb and bga so board manufacture. Maybe they are joint announcing a new custom board set but unless they are diving into a homebrew market, why go up against p3?

    ElTkS4UVgAYumAX (resized).jpeg
    #3 12 months ago
    Quoted from PeteUK:

    Anyone know what the announcement is next Monday
    Is it the rumored Sherlock Holmes pin?
    If so, do I hold off on getting an ocktoberfest
    Oh the agony

    Grow a set and wait 5 days!

    #4 12 months ago

    Here is hoping the Capcom Kingpin remake gets built.

    #5 11 months ago

    Maybe somebody bought American Pinball ?

    LTG : )

    #6 11 months ago
    Quoted from LTG:

    Maybe somebody bought American Pinball ?
    LTG : )

    I dont think that is the case.
    Whats odd is the announcement is in 13 hours. 11pm Pacific, 1 am Chicago, 2am Eastern. 7am GMT.
    Maybe someone wasnt accounting for Daylight Savings Time? Still weird to have an announcement in the middle of the night.

    #7 11 months ago

    Franchi on his podcast said it was nothing, and spoke with them about how it would be trolling the pinball ppl... so could be nothing

    #8 11 months ago

    Literally nothing ‍♂️..that was a dud

    #9 11 months ago

    Did I miss it?
    Was it this?????

    CEO-Message.pdf

    Hey there! Got a moment?

    Great to see you're enjoying Pinside! Did you know Pinside is able to run thanks to donations from our visitors? Please donate to Pinside, support the site and get anext to your username to show for it! Donate to Pinside