7 months ago

Topic Stats

• 198 posts
  • 67 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 7 months ago by oilspot
  • Topic is favorited by 16 Pinsiders

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

There have been 10 images uploaded to this topic. (View topic image gallery).

pin4 (resized).jpg
    pin9 (resized).jpg
    308def18a235c4e5c4afbcfe431ce90b045cc7e6.jpeg (resized).jpg
    20180628_232429 (resized).jpg
    BFC46AFD-793E-412D-9558-45E485AA361B (resized).jpeg
    0FB230EF-BE05-4B1C-8101-22FDFA549431 (resized).jpeg
    A4AA9792-FAC5-4494-BAC5-E39F78DD18A1 (resized).jpeg
    D3204562-A948-4EDA-9848-30B73DF05F67 (resized).jpeg
    F9DB107C-2ABA-487A-8D70-AC6633066285 (resized).jpeg
    749C8FAC-7B57-457F-B6DD-4400A27FA026 (resized).jpeg

You're currently viewing posts by Pinsider dannunz.
    Click here to go back to viewing the entire thread.

#36 7 months ago
    Quoted from colinize:

This was my first show, as I'm very new to the hobby (just picked up my first pin this year). Came down after work on Thursday and stayed Thursday night and Friday night. Personally, I had a blast. Played a ton of games, tried a seminar and got the most out of my ticket. The only complaints were long lines for the newer games in the vendor room, and 10pm was kind of late to open up access to the extra ball lounge for Premium pass holders. Otherwise, can't wait to go again next year!

I agree and we will be opening up the EBL to premium ticket holders earlier next year.

#57 7 months ago
    Quoted from raisindot:

Let me preface by saying that I worked on promoting the first Pinstastic NE and give Gabe huge amounts of credit for putting on a good show. I've been to PNE every year, and, until this year, had a great time.