Topic Heartbeat

Topic Stats

• 243 posts
  • 120 Pinsiders participating
  • Latest reply 9 years ago by RyanStl
  • Topic is favorited by 1 Pinsider

You

Linked Games

No games have been linked to this topic.

Topic Gallery

View topic image gallery

snoopdoggplayfieldsketch.jpg
    1178413Sin-City-Marv-Posters.jpg
    jessica_alba_sin_city_desktop_1024x768.jpg
    thumbnail.jpg
    4d.gif
    images.jpeg
    images-4.jpeg
    SquarePegRoundHole.jpg
    image-32.jpg
    HELL-PIN.jpg
    Don_t_Panic.jpg
    doc.jpg
    images.jpeg
    Jar_Jar_Binks_by_Varezart.jpg
    images-1.jpeg
    456613-grandmas_boy_1_super.jpg
    There are 243 posts in this topic. You are on page 1 of 5.
    #1 12 years ago

I am new to this, but going through the pinball database and doing a little research I am very surprised that certain brands don't have a pinball machine. I am going to list a few I was surprized don't exist, please feel free to do the same! = )

1. Aliens - Would be one cool table, make it look like a hive, face huggers, flame throwers ... so much potential.
    2. Predator - lots of skulls, and cool weapons, and the pred could set a countdown till the table "explodes" .... again, why doesnt this exist?
    3. Masters of the Universe - Huge in the 80's, and kids would have loved it... yet, nope. Castle Grayskull, Snake Mountain, Eternia, The power sword, cringer, all the characters .... weird.
    4. Thundercats - Ninja Turtles yes, Thundercats no? Cats lair, mumm-ras black pyramid, castle plundarr, berbils, sword of omens .... this thing would be as loaded as the simpsons.
    5. Ghostbusters - I know bone busters exists, and it's pretty damn close, but why not go all out and license the guys for a table? .... Stay Puft, slimer, Vigo, Zuul, Vinz Clortho .... would be epic.